• ATTENTION New Members: Please take a few moments to introduce yourself, show your commitment to harm reduction, and chat with the community in the "New Member Introduction" subforum. This will help unlock access to additional forum features and privileges.

My hook up moved

Hockey18

Hi. I’m new to the sight. 45 yr old male. Have been lifting since hs but 2 years ago got interested in aas so dabbled with test and tren. I’m not a bodybuilder but got great results for what I do. The gear was being supplied by a fellow coworker. He recently moved and I’m now out of gear. Been asking around for a possible new hook up but coming up empty. Anyone have a suggestion? I’m in the bucks county pa region. And not comfortable ordering online

Are you looking for someone to come meet you face to face? To be honest, that's extremely unlikely. There's plenty of domestic sources here that you could order from. Why are you so apprehensive of ordering online?

4 things
-Don't post your face
-Don't expose where you're from
-Research the underground for a domestic source
-Value your freedom
;)

Hi. I’m new to the sight. 45 yr old male. Have been lifting since hs but 2 years ago got interested in aas so dabbled with test and tren. I’m not a bodybuilder but got great results for what I do. The gear was being supplied by a fellow coworker. He recently moved and I’m now out of gear. Been asking around for a possible new hook up but coming up empty. Anyone have a suggestion? I’m in the bucks county pa region. And not comfortable ordering online

Sure thing cop I’m local where u want to meet at? The Walmart or shell station off 3rd? Let me know I will bring all the felonies you need

If you dont mind driving to LA a couple times a year I can hook you up.

But seriously.... we dont do the gym bro hook ups here. Ordering online is actually pretty darn safe, probably safer than 90% of gym bro dealers.