Question about injection site for BPC-157 & TB-500

pobox1334

So I've had these nagging injuries that come and go for years now. Typical stuff like lower back pain, neck pain, etc. Most recently I've injured my foot. I don't exactly know how it happened but it's been bad enough that I can't really train my quads very well for the last 2 weeks. I can do leg extensions and most exercises for hams & glutes but anything that I need to push off with my feet is painful and problematic.

I've placed an order for BPC-157 & TB-500 which should be arriving any day now. 10 vials of 5mg each. I've never used it before but I've been researching it for a while now so I have an idea of what to expect but here's my question. It looks like it's best to inject near the site of injury but since it's my foot that's injured I'm concerned about injecting there. There's not a whole lot of muscle in my foot to inject into. Is an injection into my quad good enough? Should I go closer to the area like my calf? or just wing it and go right for the foot injection.

Anyone with experience using these peptides in the past, what would you do?

So I've had these nagging injuries that come and go for years now. Typical stuff like lower back pain, neck pain, etc. Most recently I've injured my foot. I don't exactly know how it happened but it's been bad enough that I can't really train my quads very well for the last 2 weeks. I can do leg extensions and most exercises for hams & glutes but anything that I need to push off with my feet is painful and problematic.