recommended cycle for a newbie looking to recover muscle and testosterone.

thejeepguy

Im trying to figure out a good starting point. Im in my late 30s 6ft tall 200pds recovering from a accident that paralyzed me for a year. Low test have a hard time doing anything. Ive been reading everything I can but I would like to know honest opinions from people that actually use. I work out every day and cant seem to get where I was before it all went downhill. Im looking to start slow. My doctors are set on not giving me trt. Ive tried everything on the market thats legal and had no luck. So Ive decided to just find my own way. I live in the US so getting anything is a pita. I dont want to waste time and money. Im a newbie and dont know much about this stuff so please be clear about compounds and dosage. Thank you for any help.

Im trying to figure out a good starting point. Im in my late 30s 6ft tall 200pds recovering from an accident that paralyzed me for a year. Low test have a hard time doing anything. Ive been reading everything I can but I would like to know honest opinions from people that actually use. I work out every day and cant seem to get where I was before it all went downhill. Im looking to start slow. My doctors are set on not giving me trt. Ive tried everything on the market thats legal and had no luck. So Ive decided to just find my own way. I live in the US so getting anything is a pita. I dont want to waste time and money. Im a newbie and dont know much about this stuff so please be clear about compounds and dosage. Thank you for any help.
There’s a lot to unpack here but I recommend spending lots of time reading around these forums and using the search function to learn as much as possible. If we just spoon feed you substances and doses, it won’t help you in the long run