Retatrutide Clinical Trials

uofmchamps

I've been using Tirzepatide, on and off, for 8 Months. Results have been favourable. Up to this point never thought about Retatrutide, however, the clinical trials look seemingly great.

I know many of us have user Sema, Tirz, and Reta… would Reta be worth a run or stay with Tirzepatide?…

I
I've been using Tirzepatide, on and off, for 8 Months. Results have been favourable. Up to this point never thought about Retatrutide, however, the clinical trials look seemingly great.

I know many of us have user Sema, Tirz, and Reta… would Reta be worth a run or stay with Tirzepatide?…

ve only ever used tirz. It was superb. Never went over 7.5. I say stick with it until it stops working.

I'm thinking about trying Reta. Tirze gives me fatigue and makes my workouts frustrating - no endurance and no strength, even when i eat more the day before workout. I'm starting to think it's the tirze, that makes me weak and not so much the energy deficit.

I'm thinking about trying Reta. Tirze gives me fatigue and makes my workouts frustrating - no endurance and no strength, even when i eat more the day before workout. I'm starting to think it's the tirze, that makes me weak and not so much the energy deficit.
I've read others saying this. It's been an issue for a few people but I'm not sure I've felt this way. I threw in NAD+ recently and my energy levels have improved. At least I think they have. Maybe add that?

I've hear a lot of people up in arms because "it hasn't passed phase 3 yet!" but these same people praised ozemic for almost a year and I've heard nothing but lawsuit after pending lawsuit for permanent gastroparesis against Ozempic over the last week.

Some drugs are going to be safer than others. Everything is a risk. Your mileage may vary. Are you willing to take the risk? Do the benefits outweigh the potential negative outcomes? You might grow a third arm out of your ass or an extra cock lol.