Test/Deca/Anadrol Cycle help

Mr. Burns

I’m considering doing a Test/Deca/Anadrol cycle to add some weight. First time running Anadrol and I’m seeing a wide range of dosage and cycle length information out there. Right now I’m 250lbs with 12% bf

here’s what I’m leaning towards right now:

14 week cycle.
Test cyp 750-1000/week
Anadrol 50mg/day increase as tolerated
Deca 600-750/week for 5 weeks

any thoughts or guidance from Meso members is appreciated

How tall are you? 250# at 12% bf can mean different things depending on height. If you are 5 ft 10 or shorter then you are more advanced than me and I am no help. If you are that weight and are 6ft 7 then I can understand why you seek our help.

I'm no expert either, but running deca for only 5 weeks seems way too short. I'm sure some more advanced members will give their opinions and suggestions for a better thought out cycle. Good luck and stay safe, bud.

I didn’t even notice the 5 week deca part, guess I couldn’t get past the 250lb 12% part. I could maby see someone running NPP for 5 weeks- then maby switching to tren A for another 5 weeks or so but Deca for 5 weeks dosent make sense. He would be stopping it right as it’s just getting going.

I didn’t even notice the 5 week deca part, guess I couldn’t get past the 250lb 12% part. I could maby see someone running NPP for 5 weeks- then maby switching to tren A for another 5 weeks or so but Deca for 5 weeks dosent make sense. He would be stopping it right as it’s just getting going.
I didn't even notice that, I was hungup on the deca haha. I'd love to see a picture of this 250 at 12% because damn he's nearing mass monster territory if he's anywhere near 6' or under.

I think at that advanced of a level you'd have no problem building a cycle on your own, especially taking esters into account. But maybe there's some sort of reasoning for it

How long are you going to run the abombs for? You don't have a time frame listed