AlphaLife's [Pharmacom - Basicstero.com] Mix 2 (TPP, Tren, Mast) [6July2015] Cycle Log

AlphaLife

I am transferring this cycle log from another forum where Basicstero.com was recently banned for carrying GW01516 (yes, really).

I've been lifting for 13 years on and off at various levels of commitment/intensity. I have recommitted to getting in the best shape of my life since becoming sober from alcohol and occasional recs.

T/A: A few weeks from across the pond. Packing for shipment was pretty standard. The packaging for the gear is second to none. There are multiple anti-counterfeit measures and each vial comes in a box including an insert with information on the compounds inside (which you should have known before ordering, but whatever).

Pre-cycle stats:
-29 y/o
-5'10
-175lbs

Diet:
- Carb cycle: low, low, high, med, low, high, med
- Low: 10% carb, 60% protein, 30% fat
- High: 35% carb, 60% protein, 5% fat

Split: Push, Pull, Legs

Goals: Gain lean muscle mass. After I got sober I was more focused on losing fat than anything else and I lost some muscle in the process. Then I remembered AAS allows you to do both at the same time so I got back in the game recently. I don't want to be the biggest or strongest guy, but I want a muscular aesthetic physique and to bench twice my weight (hard since every time you add muscle you gain weight). I think it'd be bad ass to be 200lbs benching 400lbs and I'll get there sooner or later.

Compounds: I will be running a cycle of Pharmacom Mix 2:
- 75mg Testosterone Phenylpropionate
- 75mg Trenbolone Acetate
- 100mg Drostanolone Propionate

I also have 30 ml of Pharmacom Tren Ace and some TNE to throw in the mix. I plan to polish everything off with a month or so of Pharmacom Var.

I am starting the Mix 2 at .75mg EoD and I will likely bump that up to 1mg EoD. My first pin was yesterday afternoon 7/6/15.