First blast PEDs?

Nandiee

Ideas for the first blast?

I've been training for almost ten years, at the end of last year I was diagnosed with low testosterone levels. I'm 34 year old.
I currently use 0.6ml/week of testosterone. Also 250IU HCG three times a week. At 0.9ml T/week, I developed hormonal acne on my face.
Tried Oxandrolone from goldenlabs, but it gave me stomach upset and headaches, even at 20mg.
Do you think drostalone would be appropriate for a blast? If so should I increase the dose to 0.9-1ml/week and use a 1:1 ratio of the two PEDs? Or low doses like 0.6ml test and 0.6ml drostalone should be fine?

Thanks,
greeting from hungary

Hello

What range was your natural testosteron levels? Total Test and free Test? What Test Ester you are injecting now in what concentration?

Anavar itself does NOT give you headache, if you say you got acne, you probably have high E2 levels, that's also what give you headache.

Please do bloodwork first before adding any compunds!

To answer your question:
Masteron/Drosta. is a short-acting injectable AAS that can either be used in lean-bulking cycles or cutting, contest prep cycles. It is quite safe for everyone except those who are prone to hair loss, so it can be used by beginners and advanced users alike. It should not aromatize (there are always exceptions).
Ideally, the Testosterone dose should be equal or slightly higher than the Masteron dose in order to not experience low nor high estrogen levels. The best Testosterone esters to run with Masteron would be Enanthate, Cypionate and Sustanon.

Hello

What range was your natural testosteron levels? Total Test and free Test? What Test Ester you are injecting now in what concentration?

Anavar itself does NOT give you headache, if you say you got acne, you probably have high E2 levels, that's also what give you headache.

Please do bloodwork first before adding any compunds!

To answer your question: