First cycle log;enter to watch me grow(hopefully) and to give me tips!!!

El_Baka

Hello everyone, its finally time to begin the cycle i had in mind since my introduction on this site.
Of course i am a newbie and i'll need some help but i have done the homeworks and this is the cycle i came up with:

-Test e 600 ml week,pinning on Mondays and Fridays for 12 wks
-from week 3 to the end of the cycle 500 iu of HCG injected on Sundays?(not sure when it is the best time)
-Arimidex in hand for eventual sides 0.5 mg EOD right?

PCT start after 3 weeks the cycle ended
Clomid 50/50/25/25
Nolva 40/40/20/20

Than stop for 17 weeks before another cycle

Now this is the basic cycle but i ask if it is possible to add some Deca because i tend to be injuried a lot and cuz i need a little help with an injury(acromioclavicular joint) that stopped me from training for 4 months(june'15 to september'15);now its pain free but sometimes it annoys me a little.So can i add a little bit of Deca only as joint support?And if yes, how and how many?

NOTES:
-i know that the best thing is doing bloods before,during and after to know exactly when to start PCT or the new cycle but here where i live, i don't have the chance ;is it really dangerous to ignore them in this case since it is a basic cycle?
-The cycle will hopefully start on June and i'll update the log accordingly.
-Diet and training schedule are on point(i've been training for years)
-i'll start the cycle with everything in hand(Test,PCT etc etc.)

I hope i didn't forget anything and thanks in advance :)

Any suggestion about the HCG or PCT guys?
Some says its better to do hcg in the period betwenn cycle and pct.