First cycle

Grandtheftbooty

Hello everyone! I plan on starting my first cycle pretty soon, (400mg/test-e) for 12 weeks. I’ve been working out for close to 10 years on and off and for the past 2 years I’ve been the same. Im never satisfied with the way my body looks anymore. back in the day I could see the change, now it feels like only other people notice a slight change or strangers complimenting me at the gym.

I am 32 years old
5’7
170lbs

My question I have, do you recall your first cycle? what did you use? what did you wish you did differently? ect.

im learning so much from this amazing community!! you people are awesome!

Hello everyone! I plan on starting my first cycle pretty soon, (400mg/test-e) for 12 weeks. I’ve been working out for close to 10 years on and off and for the past 2 years I’ve been the same. Im never satisfied with the way my body looks anymore. back in the day I could see the change, now it feels like only other people notice a slight change or strangers complimenting me at the gym.

I am 32 years old
5’7
170lbs

My question I have, do you recall your first cycle? what did you use? what did you wish you did differently? ect.

The first thing I’d ask is what is your pct protocol ?
Do you already have it on hand do u have a ai on hand ? Id post your pct plan and allow guys to make sure it looks good

I’d make sure my diet is on point and just train hard I did my first cycle way premature

I am 32 years old
5’7
170lbs

yes, the amount of testosterone could be well, but I would add primobolan and masteron or proviron for making the cycle more androgenic and to try to avoid gyno and other sydes like a hight levels of estradiol.

You have make a PCT when you are going to finish the cycle for recovering your engoenous tesosterone levels and the good funcionability of testicules

I am 32 years old
5’7
170lbs