High Estrogen - Adex .5mg EOD

PickleRick

I’ve been following this forum for the last couple of years but this is my first time actually posting a question.

I recently had mid cycle bloodwork done 7 weeks into my current cycle.

I’m currently running this:
Test E 800mg weekly over 2 doses
Deca 600mg weekly over 2 doses
HCG 500 IU twice per week
Adex .5mg EOD

I’m bulking right now and would estimate my body fat at around 15-16%

My total testosterone came back at 3,578.
My E2 came back at 137 with an ultra sensitive test.

I am not having any gyno symptoms and I’m not really having any drastic high estrogen symptoms. I’m running 200mg more test and 200mg more Deca than I typically run, but my estrogen has never came back over the 90s.

I’ve read so much in this forum to take as little AI as necessary, but 137 is getting on the really high side.

If it was you would you look at upping the Adex to 1mg EOD or just let it ride since I’m not having any negative side effects? I’m not really worried about crashing my estrogen, because it has always ran high, even with Adex. I’m just worried about taking more Adex than necessary and it negatively impacting my cycle.

I’ve been following this forum for the last couple of years but this is my first time actually posting a question.

I recently had mid cycle bloodwork done 7 weeks into my current cycle.

I’m currently running this:
Test E 800mg weekly over 2 doses
Deca 600mg weekly over 2 doses
HCG 500 IU twice per week
Adex .5mg EOD

I’m bulking right now and would estimate my body fat at around 15-16%

My total testosterone came back at 3,578.
My E2 came back at 137 with an ultra sensitive test.

I am not having any gyno symptoms and I’m not really having any drastic high estrogen symptoms. I’m running 200mg more test and 200mg more Deca than I typically run, but my estrogen has never came back over the 90s.

I’ve read so much in this forum to take as little AI as necessary, but 137 is getting on the really high side.