Little help on first cycle

Davrusi

I’m new in this as you guys notice in the title.

I bought Sustanon 250 and was my first week the pip was really bad went almost the whole week, now I already now what to do to minimize it thanks to this forum.

So I’m only using sustanon, and I’m reading a lot of first cycles that are not only sustanon or not only one type of steroid.

It’s too late and should I stay with this till the end or can I add some testosterone like enanthate, cyp ?

You have to only use one type of steroid in your first cycle. You have to learn how to manage e2 and other side effects. if you use several compounds you can’t determine which side effect is from which steroid.
Sustanon is the same as testosterone enanthate and cypionate, it’s the mix of different esters. This is basic knowledge over steroids which you didn’t know. You should not touch steroids at all before you fucking learn.

You have to only use one type of steroid in your first cycle. You have to learn how to manage e2 and other side effects. if you use several compounds you can’t determine which side effect is from which steroid.
Sustanon is the same as testosterone enanthate and cypionate, it’s the mix of different esters. This is basic knowledge over steroids which you didn’t know. You should not touch steroids at all before you fucking learn.
Right

So how far are you in to the cycle?

Yes you can switch, although you will experience some fluctuation due to sustanon's short esters in there, but it's still possible to get good results.

You see first cycle is the best, you can get away with not being perfect, but you still need to do everything good!

So if you mess up your first cycle and don't gain a lot then it's end of the road for you pal. Of course there exception but still.

So if you have it on hand just switch it now and run for planned time you were planning to run susta.