New Member - Wanting to homebrew

Hi all,

Im a new Member here, Iv been training consistently for the past 12 years. Started using PED's around 4/5 years ago.

Looking to start homebrewing for the following reasons;

A) - Save Money
B) - Ensure consistent quality/ Dosage
C) - Because i genuinely find the process interesting

This appears to be the best forum online for open and honesty about homebrewing.

I have been doing my research on homebrewing for the past 6 months and im getting ready to dive into it.

Are there actually any con's to homebrewing? Because it seems like a no brainer to homebrew if your going to consistently Blast and Cruise rather than pay the typical £30/40 for a 10ml vial.

There Is a section done for this! Welcome Bro! There you Will find all that you Need!
Thanks for the reply Genericguy Unfortunately with my account being new i had to introduce myself and can only post in the new member section currently. Hopefully my account gets upgraded soon enough all i can currently do is browse those sections but don't have access to upload or reply, Roll on homebrewing so it will cost me a fraction of the price

Yes you have to talk there before to get the privilages!
Thanks for the reply Genericguy Unfortunately with my account being new i had to introduce myself and can only post in the new member section currently. Hopefully my account gets upgraded soon enough all i can currently do is browse those sections but don't have access to upload or reply, Roll on homebrewing so it will cost me a fraction of the price

Hi all,

Im a new Member here, Iv been training consistently for the past 12 years. Started using PED's around 4/5 years ago.

Looking to start homebrewing for the following reasons;

A) - Save Money
B) - Ensure consistent quality/ Dosage
C) - Because i genuinely find the process interesting

This appears to be the best forum online for open and honesty about homebrewing.