Newbie: Help with protocol + what to do based on blood work

Isenhart85

Hello Everyone,

I need your help because I am a newbie and new to this world.

Let me start with background: I was on the 12-13% body fat with some decent muscle (nothing crazy) but decent size muscle several years ago. Fast-forward to now, got some back injury with light osteoporosis took me out for a year and half. I got a lot of fat now I will say I am at 23%-25% body fat with a shitty body. I can finally train again, but I am lacking motivation, this past year has been a struggle to go to the gym and stick to a diet. Furthermore, I also get mentally tired and feel low energies.
Few weeks ago I did a complete labwork (I paid by my using labMD) and looked also to my hormones and these the results:

Testosterone: Low: 224 ng/dL
FSH: High: 14.5 mIU/mL
LH: High: 11 mIU/mL

TSH: Normal 2 uIU/mL
Estradiol: Normal: 19.5 pg/mL
PSA: Normal 0.4 ng/mL
Insuline: Normal : 8.4 uIU/mL

All blood work normal except liver ALT at: 55 IU/L. I have fatty liver and discovered 2 years ago. At that time I had ALT at 160 IU/L, got rid of alchool and now is always slightly higher but always in n the 50 to 60 range and never normal, so I am worried to everything I can take that can be liver toxic.

I am seeking for suggestion on what to do. Given your experience, what this values tells you about my testo level?
I have insurance PPO but I have a 3K limit before they kick in so this always make me wonder about going for expensive treatment. I was thinking going with TRT clinic instead. I live in the USA, but I am from Europe and travel once at year for a month period. If I got to a TRT clinic here in USA, would I get some prescription that I can use it for travelling without being stopped at the control?