Quarantine Tren...Quarantine cut in progress

Pcs1215

Being a cook I opted for unemployment until this pandemic passes/labor hrs are back and this has proven to be the perfect time to have my first full Tren experience. Idk what my stats were or are now...i dont have a scale and obviously have to workout at home..so bear with me. Im 5'9" was about 228lbs at Id guess 15ish % bf. I'd venture to say I'm probably 10% bf now but honestly dont know even what to guess for weight...Ive dropped fat but def have added lean mass aswell.

I ran Tren Ace prob 8 years ago at too high of dose for my first time (think 150mg eod, so around 525/wk). Lack of maturity, dedication, and the tren sides (horrid night sweats, insomnia) caused me to quit after approximately 2 weeks. This was when I was young and thought "more is better". While I always had proper PCT, followed moderate doses, bloodwork, moderate cycle lengths, etc I had a bad habit of wanting to try other compounds or add another one next cycle. Well I grew out of that after a few years, lifted naturally for around 5 years then last June hopped back on the train. Just a classic bulking cycle (600 teste, 250mg deca (joints), dbol 40mg(4wks) ran for 14 wks).

Fast forward to the reason for my post. I started cutting right after the lockdown started here. Made a promise to myself that since Im lucky enough to have free time while paying the bills, that I was going to get in the best physical shape not only of my 30s but life. I had the a decently muscular base from 15+ years of training combined with last years cycle. Went low and managable.

300 mg Test E /wk ( settled on 300 over 200 for measuring ease)
250mg Tren A/ wk
0.25 adex EOD
tudca and supplements
Will be adding some Var after I come off tren (wk 9).