Scammed repeatedly

Onlyoneclone

Hi all,
I’m new today and have done a lot of reading but not been able to figure things out. I have been scammed trying to buy products 3 times now, is there anyway to know someone who isn’t lying. Through their teeth? Had the whole it’s been seized, given fake tracking pictures, given the whole I thought it was sent then all go quiet. I’m losing hope and just want to know what I should be looking for?
Any help would be greatly appreciated.
Thanks

If you’ve been scammed three times already you just need to give up and find a new hobby lol. No offense bro, but there are so many good sources here I find it hard to believe that this is even possible.

It’s hard to believe you have been scammed 3 times in a row… where the hell are you buying from? Even as a newbie here I was able to do proper research and have never been scammed.

If you’ve been scammed three times already you just need to give up and find a new hobby lol. No offense bro, but there are so many good sources here I find it hard to believe that this is even possible.
Hi,
Thanks for the response, the scams weren’t on here and I know nothing about it all so several rookie mistakes lol. After research I found this site for real help and legitimate products but still very unsure after all I was stupid 3 times

It’s hard to believe you have been scammed 3 times in a row… where the hell are you buying from? Even as a newbie here I was able to do proper research and have never been scammed.
Also I know I should have done better research in the first place lol

Websites that weren’t great, forums not really related to the products stupid stuff like that

That’s why I signed up after reading loads of positive reviews, already had some great advise on another post so all going in a good direction
No one here is going to recommend a place. You're at a great spot now to do some reading and find an answer.