The right approach to hop on gear ⚙️

CostaLifts

Hello friends. I'm Costa, 29. Will be doing my 30s in December this year.

Current stats:
Height -
1.72m (5'64ft)
Weight - 85kg (187.3lbs)
BFP - I would say somewhere between 20% to 25%. Tbh I havent checked that for a while but I know my body as Ive been through 2 cuts already.

I have been training inconsistently for the past 5/6 years and only started taking this more seriously about 1/2 years ago.
I went through a lot of stuff 6 years ago regarding mental health, motivation, self esteem, financial problems but I have been doing a lot better these past few years since I was able to solve most of my real life issues. 3 years ago when I became a father I stopped training for a while and that led me to a poor diet and a pretty lame physique. I started to get into lifting again and roughly 1/2 years ago I starting to take things more seriously. Although not entirely serious but serious enough if I do say so myself. I cycled between lean and dirty bulks through out the months whitch led me to an ok physique (better than average people) and I have decided that now it's time to get even more serious about training and take myself into the next level.

Since I will be a father again in 6/7 months and it's going to be my second and last child I have decided the usage of gear because I am considering competing in powerlifting meetings, unlocking brute force and achieve what is not achievable naturally.
I always tend to stick at one thing at a time, but I also want to build a nice physique through my powerlifting progress. As I will be cycling workout methods between powerlifting, hyperthrophy, resistance and deloads.

I have been considering start with Test Enanthate as my first approach to PEDs. I only have bloodwork from my testosterone levels (23 August 2023) and still need to do more bloodwork regarding blood pressure, glucose, etc...
My natural testosterone levels are:
Total Testosterone
- 797.95 ng/dL