Which country has the prettiest girls?

Australian accents make the women more beautiful but pure looks (with bad accents) will be Germany and surrounding countries. They're all fit birds. Rarely will you see a fat cow where I live which is an university town.

Last edited:
No such thing. Just stereotypes or hearsay. There are hot girls/women all over the world. How accessible they are is a different question though.

I disagree. As an american, ALL american women sound whiny and annoying asf. That is why I married an Aussie. No matte how hot an american girl is, their nasal whiny voice is a thing of nightmares.
I thought we were talking about physical attractiviness only. I can't comment on the accent part, our language and cultural difference is too different to even compare. I have no experience with American women. British (UK) girls sound sexy, at least to me.

I thought we were talking about physical attractiviness only. I can't comment on the accent part, our language and cultural difference is too different to even compare. I have no experience with American women. British (UK) girls sound sexy, at least to me.
Spot on - it’s entirely subjective, not just on a personal level but also cultural.

IMO - sound ruins visuals.

Petite blondes with Teutonic facial features are my favorite but they are so high in demand, I just replaced blondes with Asians. Now I wouldn't go for anything else.

I think balkan girls are the most attractive. Most of Rocco's or Woodman's girls are sexy as hell. Including the border countries such as Czech republic, Poland, Ukraine and Russia as well. That block is perfect IMO

I think balkan girls are the most attractive. Most of Rocco's or Woodman's girls are sexy as hell. Including the border countries such as Czech republic, Poland, Ukraine and Russia as well. That block is perfect IMO
I’ve been all over the world, and this is the truth.