Why does my gear keep crashing?

Alias Chosen

Hey everyone, I'm new here and I'm hoping to get some insights on dealing with crashed gear. I've already checked out the forum and picked up some tips on getting it back into liquid form, but I'm still curious why it keeps crashing after three or four days. I recently got three vials of test c 250 from Dragon Pharma. One vial doesn't crash at all, but the other two I've had to reheat because I'm unsure if it's safe to leave them in that state. Apologies for the newbie question, I'm still learning the ropes. I attempted to upload a picture, but the reforming crystals are barely visible in it. Just to clarify, I'm not here to criticize DP; they've been reliable for me. I'm simply seeking clarification on whether this occurrence is typical.

Attachments

• IMG_6324.jpeg
    IMG_6324.jpeg
    873.1 KB · Views: 41
I recently had the same issue with some test C I got from naps . It’s because its higher concentration than your typical 200mg/ml . Mine is actually 300mg/ml. Best advice I got is to mix in some extra sterile oil and dilute it to 200mg/ml. I haven’t done it yet , but it makes a lot of sense .
Good luck

Test C often does this in cold weather. Once out of solution I'm not sure why it doesn't stay after reheating but that seems to be how it goes. No help with these vials, but stocking up in warm weather is my MO.

Cypionat 250 usually tests at 275 so it's a bit on the high concentration side, It also has zero pip as you know, so it's likely the solvent content is very low, making crashing more likely in cold temps.

This cyp is by far my favorite. Time your buy right and you can get it down to $14 btw.

I recently had the same issue with some test C I got from naps . It’s because its higher concentration than your typical 200mg/ml . Mine is actually 300mg/ml. Best advice I got is to mix in some extra sterile oil and dilute it to 200mg/ml. I haven’t done it yet , but it makes a lot of sense .
Good luck