Mr.Pazloe

Whatsup bros. Pazloe here. This is my intro post. It is long but will be very beneficial to new lifters and cyclists. There is substance here so stick it out and it will definitely be worth the time you put in reading it. I’ve been lurking in the bushes across the street, stalking you all for several months. Never felt like I had anything to add so I played the role of fly on the wall, there are many pros on here, good people that help out the newbs on a daily basis.

A lot of the threads here on the boards have to do with PIP (Post Injection Pain) and there are countless posts of dudes scared and crying about abscess, infections, fever, etc. Figured I would share with you my pinning “ritual” to minimize any potential PIP and in some cases avoid it altogether. You vets and tough guys who don’t give a shit about a little soreness can ignore this one or chime in to help the newbies out.

I’ve got 6 or 7 test only cycles under my belt. I’ve been lifting seriously for 3 years, but before that I was your typical ‘lift for a few months then slack for a few months’..repeat kind of guy. I played a little Div 1 football in college (a million years ago). I’m 5’10 and currently 180 pounds and roughly 10 percent BF. I’m 35 and recently decided to go on permanent TRT (testosterone replacement therapy) because the doctor tells me I’m getting old and my levels are lower than average :)

Cycle History