DBOL 1st cycle advise

Rexz

Hey everyone I'm new to the page and enjoy reading all this great advice. I wanted to know what's your guys thoughts on taking 20ml of dbol since it would be my 1st cycle and for how long? And the require PCT? Thanks!

I would do some research on shutting down your HPTA without replacing endogenous testosterone production. I think you'll discover its a not a wise idea (oral only cycles) especially since testosterone is arguably the cornerstone of a mans endocrine system.

I looked into the same thing man for awhile, but after a bunch of research..Its just best to run test with it, like every cycle. Test E 500mg/wk and 20-40mg of Dbol is what i read to be the best first way to use d-bol. Then again everyone reacts different, and every d-bol can even be slightly different.

For the length, test E is best used at 10-12 weeks, and d-bol you could "jump start" at the first 4 weeks, no longer. And yes of course you need pct. Any anabolic steroid requires pct. Nolva, or clomid would be fine.

Last thing, is since D-bol is a oral steroid..You will want some cycle support, and a aromatase inhibitor with it. Some believe cycle support its overrated, but better safe than sorry, especially with D-bol. And the AI is up to you on dosing and what kind. Ive seen people use .5g of arimidex ever other day (with the 4 weeks of d-bol) to help control those sides. Anyway, i hope this helped even though i am stating what everyone has already told you lol.

I looked into the same thing man for awhile, but after a bunch of research..Its just best to run test with it, like every cycle. Test E 500mg/wk and 20-40mg of Dbol is what i read to be the best first way to use d-bol. Then again everyone reacts different, and every d-bol can even be slightly different.