How long have you actually ran orals? At what doses? Noticeable sides? Did you do blood work?

Realistically wanting to gauge how safe/dangerous this is. I’m honestly err on the side that it isn’t that bad but maybe I’m delusional.

Haven’t ran orals in years, currently generally healthy with all normal markers on 200/test&deca a week TRT.

I plan on running 500/500 test p mast p for 10 weeks leading into a bodybuilding competition.

I started 25mg/Anadrol for 2 weeks to jump start before starting the injectables blast, and planned to run Anadrol 25/25/50/50/50/50.

My heart, mind and soul are made up on running Anadrol during contest prep, diet is on point and I’m already way ahead of sheducle in terms of being in shape. I’ve been dieting down more or less for the past 6 months and by me deciding to step on stage I need to put on as much size as I can.

I then planned on running winny at 25/25/50/50/50/50. I do have a 4 day gap i between there that I could run a “cleanse” but being realistic I think that would be a drop in the bucket. I acknowledge that my liver will be stressed and that the best thing I can do to cleanse and recover is to be off of orals. I plan on going back to my TRT doses and no orals immediately after this cycle.

What are you experiences and advices? I could shorten either, drop doses etc

Ran orals for the first time,for 50 days (dbol), stacked 250 sust, with 125 deca and my liver enzymes were all above 100. Dropped to 250 sust a week, took almost 3-4months before my enzymes were around 55. No more orals for me, ever, Im sticking with injectables. Orals are no bueno imo. Good luck

I have used 100mg Anadrol and 50mg Winstrol for 36 weeks non stop.

AST alt bilirubine gamma gt alkaline phosphatase and even an MRI to liver didn't show anything.
Just had low HDL.
LDL was under 90.
Hunger was high all time.

The toxicity of orals is defined overblown.