Is MK-677 alone worth it for a start?

AngryWanker

I'm new to such substances but wanted to try something out coz I have no hunger at all

I need to eat like 3000 calories but barely can eat like 2400-2600 and it still very hard for me.

I found out that MK-677 can help with hunger but as I research this forum I got the impression that it's kinda dumb to use only mk-677 since it mess with insulin

Now I'm looking for solution to boost my hunger and maybe growth but only with pills (can't think of needles), any advice?

Can you make an intro brother? Helps us take you a bit more seriously. Goals, size, experience, etc.

Either way, mk677 to generate growth alone is a little silly imo.

I guess if you don't want to do something that causes a HPTA shutdown and stay natty.... It's not terrible....

I'm new to such substances but wanted to try something out coz I have no hunger at all

I need to eat like 3000 calories but barely can eat like 2400-2600 and it still very hard for me.

I found out that MK-677 can help with hunger but as I research this forum I got the impression that it's kinda dumb to use only mk-677 since it mess with insulin

Now I'm looking for solution to boost my hunger and maybe growth but only with pills (can't think of needles), any advice?
I haven’t used it but if you’re struggling to eat more, just eat higher calorie foods. More red meat, peanut butter in your shake, extra virgin olive oil on all veggies, ect

I haven’t used it but if you’re struggling to eat more, just eat higher calorie foods. More red meat, peanut butter in your shake, extra virgin olive oil on all veggies, ect