napsgear geneza pharma / opinion on naps

Roidcel

Banned
Yo im new to gear and after looking through this forum i truly realized napsgear is apparently dog shi, I know for a fact there are 2 pharmas that are legit and thos are pharmaqo and dragon pharma, i got geneza pharma 250 e test, one of their best sellers. im only running 250 for 12 weeks might bump up later on idk. can anyone vouch for geneza in terms on legitimacy and dosage, preesh

Yo im new to gear and after looking through this forum i truly realized napsgear is apparently dog shi, I know for a fact there are 2 pharmas that are legit and thos are pharmaqo and dragon pharma, i got geneza pharma 250 e test, one of their best sellers. im only running 250 for 12 weeks might bump up later on idk. can anyone vouch for geneza in terms on legitimacy and dosage, preesh

Naps is fine, just overpriced. It's not a "scam" other than charging the same prices all the "retail" gear sellers with slick sites charge:

Only buy when its product of the week (or weekend sale) so its 50% off, then use the easy to collect credits for another 50% off.

IE Dragon Cypionat 250 $48/50%=$24 then another 50% off=$12 a vial

Otherwise forget it.

Pharmaqo, Ultima, Geneza also reliable brands. Avoid the "US Domestic" gear. The small labs are sus and very overpriced, and even the bigger brands "US Domestic" option are often just slapping their labels on generic Chinese gear you. can buy here for much less

yea i have geneza test rn gonna buy sum of their pct shit but where do you go the easy to collect credits?

yea i have geneza test rn gonna buy sum of their pct shit but where do you go the easy to collect credits?

Write product reviews for each product you bought on Naps, Go to the product page and write it there. They don't have to be positive, just put a little work into writing them. They'll issue credits for each review (you can only review what you actually bought).

Go to the Q&A forum and answer questions.