Primo E powder appearance?

sdstealth

I've got some experience homebrewing test prop and mast prop. I got some primo e raw powder from a source that advertises on multiple boards/is supposed to be reputable. Yesterday I brewed up a batch of the primo and have some questions on the look of the powder to see if it passes the gut check.

I've never brewed primo before so the appearance of the raw powder was a bit surprising to me. Can methenolone enanthate powder have large snowflake-type crystals that have a pearlescent sheen? There's also a noticeable smell to the powder that my test and mast don't have. The crystals were in varying sizes with some being quite large and others being much smaller. The shape and appearance of the crystals is totally different from the test and mast I have (from a different supplier). The primo powder dissolved extremely quickly in heated MCT (C8) oil, much faster than the test prop that I brewed earlier in the day. I brewed at 100mg/ml with 1% BA and 13% BB.

Does this sound like the powder looks "right" based on the snowflake shape, the pearlescent/shiny appearance, and the rapid dissolving?

Thanks!

I find how powders are processed can effect the size of the particles. Smell may be a byproduct from the processing. I brew my primo at 200mg/ml and it dissolves quickly in a1/20 solvent ratio

I find how powders are processed can effect the size of the particles. Smell may be a byproduct from the processing. I brew my primo at 200mg/ml and it dissolves quickly in a1/20 solvent ratio
What’s the pip like @ 200mg/ml?

okay, that's also good to know. the other raw powders i've used were much more uniform and fine-grained with a very different structure, so your feedback is very helpful. much appreciated!