Safe & reliable place to buy steroids online for a beginner?

Hi there,

I’m just looking for a place online that sells steroids. I’m only doing a testosterone enthathate cycle, with pct, an AI & hcg.

I’m a beginner so don’t take advantage and send me fake links. I have experience with the darkweb from the past. Although it’s just recreational drugs I have purchased. I’ve no experience in finding reliable steroid marketplaces.

I’m from Ireland and looking for a source near to home.

Please help a brother out, cheers guys.

It’s not a “great way to get scammed” if someone shares a reliable source.

It’s fairly easy to check if a website is fraudulent.

So it would be nice to help instead of a passive-aggressive response and not helping anyone

So it would be nice to help instead of a passive-aggressive response and not helping anyone

Don't be so naive. This shit hole underground scene revolves around money. Any jackass that throws a name your way is likely trying to help themselves by helping you.

It isn't hard to read. It isn't hard to find testing results. You need to put in the legwork and make your own decisions.

Many of us have put in our time here doing our own research and reading to find one we may feel comfortable with. You expect us to just hand you a name because you're too lazy to do your homework?

And calling MSGs response to you passive aggressive is laughable. Get lost, I hope no one helps you with the attitude you came here with.

Here's several reasons for you to do your own homework and not expect a bunch of strangers to give you a hook up out of the goodness of their hearts.

Hi there,

I’m just looking for a place online that sells steroids. I’m only doing a testosterone enthathate cycle, with pct, an AI & hcg.

I’m a beginner so don’t take advantage and send me fake links. I have experience with the darkweb from the past. Although it’s just recreational drugs I have purchased. I’ve no experience in finding reliable steroid marketplaces.