SP Labs order arrived - UPIC code says it's fake (video of gear inside)

raskol25

What's up guys, just received my order of 3 vials of Test E from SP Laboratories. Not going to name the supplier I got them from until I confirm that they're indeed fake or authentic.

I've checked the UPIC codes on the SP Labs website. Two of the codes come back as being Sustanon, and the last code comes back as completely fake.

I've heard that SP Labs doesn't maintain their website/UPIC database as well as before, considering the chaos with Balkan slowing down etc.

Can the vials still be legit Test E in spite of the UPIC codes coming back as Sustanon? Can this be just a database error? Has anyone ever had a similar experience?

Here's a video of the vials. For anyone that ever ordered SP Labs products... do these look authentic to you? (this is my first time ordering SP, I've always gone with Balkan until now)

Thanks!

View attachment 20220309_151537.mov

Looks pretty fucking clear to me. I have no idea what sustanon looks like, but my test E from various sources is always goldish.

Iv used pharma sustanon and pharma Test Cip both clear and transparent in color.
Pick up a roid test kit. They ship pretty quick

I don't automatically trust codes that work, let alone ones that don't. So bare minimum for me would be to do a Roidtest D on one of the vials and then follow up with B if it passes. I'd still think about sending a sample to Jano though even if the RTs check out. I believe on the newer vials they also encircle the SP logo with the product name.

I don't automatically trust codes that work, let alone ones that don't. So bare minimum for me would be to do a Roidtest D on one of the vials and then follow up with B if it passes. I'd still think about sending a sample to Jano though even if the RTs check out. I believe on the newer vials they also encircle the SP logo with the product name.
Thing is, I did a bit of research and found this video on YT.