Test/Tren Cut - Advice Needed

Hey Everyone,

Starting my serious cut very soon and just wanted some help with the cycle part of things (nutrition and workouts are dialled in).

Im 6', 256 lbs, ~24% body fat. If you're going to say you can cut natty, just please don't bother posting. This is a steroids forum and I don't want to do another natty cut. I already dropped 60lbs natty before.

So let's get to it. I'm Canadian, so I'll be using Oxygen Pharm as my source.

This is my first time using Tren, but not my first time cycling. I've done two Test E only cycles before.

Oxygen has TNT - Test E 250, Tren E 150. I would prefer this as it's simply 1 injection instead of two injections per time. Now, with TNT, should I stick at 1 injection per week? Or should I go for 2x/week? So that would be 500mg Test E and 300mg Tren E per week.

They also have TMT - Tren Ace 50, Mast Prop 50, Test Prop 50. The dosages are low so I'd probably need 3x injections/week minimum?

Obviously I can also go for individual vials of Test and Tren as well.

Would really appreciate some advice based on the above options from those experienced with Tren on a cut.

Thanks!

Last edited:
What's your diet plan and cycle history? I'm telling you from personal experience, you will be disappointed with the results if you can't even diet down below 20% without tren.

At least achieve that first. You sound like you don't even have any experience with PEDs, so maybe research more on how to deal with the sides especially with tren. I know you will not like this suggestion and probably already have the compounds in your hand but I strongly urge you to get your nutrition dialed in and incorporate the drugs when you stall.

What's your diet plan and cycle history? I'm telling you from personal experience, you will be disappointed with the results if you can't even diet down below 20% without tren.