Trenbolon: Sleeping & Sweating

HotPepper

It's my first time that I use Tren. I started with 40mg every 3 days. After the second I injection I already have seen that I sweat extremely especially during the night.

Is their a substance which can stop the extrem sweating?

Furthermore I increased to 100mg every 4 days. After the first injection I can barely sleep. I already use Mirtazapin (15mg) and can sleep arround 3-4 hours (but wake up 3-4 times because me whole body is wet).

I don't want to use Benzos. Is their an other possible to increase the sleep?
(Already take Epitalon, Melanotin and GABA)

Some things that I've found have helped me somewhat in the past with this:

Inject daily with smaller doses, and in the morning (if acetate).
Limit carb intake in the evening / before bed.
CBD / cannabis edibles if insomnia gets truly bad.
Plastic mattress covers and pillowcase covers, and bamboo "wicking" quick-dry sheets.
Shower before bed.
Make your room cold as hell.

Start with 10mg daily and titrate up until you can't handle the sides. My max turned out to be 30mg daily. I only use for about 4 wks then swap to something like npp. Tren is very harsh on the body so now I rarely use it.
Avoiding sweating and sleep effects is going to be difficult. That why I don't go past 4 wks.

I just added 100 of tren (50x2) a week ago. Last night, I had margaritas with chips and salsa. It was a hot one last night for sure. Save the carbs for earlier in the day. Point a fan at your bed. And change your sheets regularly. Be glad you're doing it in winter and not in summer.

Tren is so potent that you'll (probably) drench your bed (not pillow; BED) in sweat, and probably defy the basic human need for quality sleep, seemingly getting stronger & growing at deprivation levels of restful sleep. This, naturally, has a negative effect on the psyche, even if you place an inordinate degree of importance on GAINZ.