Whats the highest mg/ml steroid can be homebrewing

Stop watching every idiot on YouTube or if you do watch just for entertaining

Look a test from someone posted here and the results was 840 mg/ml. So it can be dose at much higher concentration than 250 mg

Lab4tox 20221121 Testo E 841mg.png

I have been making my test at 400mg/ml for about 20 years. I make it 50/50 test E and test C

Correct me if I'm wrong here. Doesn't that lab work say mg/ml 841/3? wouldn't that mean 841 mg of test in the 3 ml making it 280.33/ ml. That is still higher than 250. Not saying it isn't Just need to clarify that I am reading it correct or not. I've never homebrewed higher levels and the idea intrigues me because injecting less at a time is ideal.

I do agree the argument they made sounds dubious at best. It doesn't matter how much powder it all dissolves at the same temp. I know you need to sub half mct with eo at higher doses, but I've never heard of this higher doses aren't legit thing and was wanting someone more educated and experienced than myself to clarify this.

I have been making my test at 400mg/ml for about 20 years. I make it 50/50 test E and test C
Do you sub the 50% carrier oil with EO. I have read this is the only way to stabilize? Also what's your pip like? if you dont mind me asking your ratio of ba bb? I was planning on 1% ba and 15% bb as usual?

I only use ba,bb in mct. My mast is 350, deca 300, eq 300, and when I had test e it was 300. Only stuff I do lower was test cyp at 250 and tren e at 200. I’ve never had anything crash or cause pip at these doses.

Correct me if I'm wrong here. Doesn't that lab work say mg/ml 841/3? wouldn't that mean 841 mg of test in the 3 ml making it 280.33/ ml. That is still higher than 250. Not saying it isn't Just need to clarify that I am reading it correct or not. I've never homebrewed higher levels and the idea intrigues me because injecting less at a time is ideal.