Guys need help with my homebrewing

Jax101

Hi everyone this is my first time i do this i read about a lot and i thought i just need to follow the steps of the others here doing their homebrewing and come out good !
Im trying to do test P 100mg per ml
I use
20% bb
2% ba
Gso
I put it all together on hot plate with stir magnet inside put the oil keep crash i tried many methods to degrees the bb or ba or increases little bit but still not working!!!!

Can someone help in that and how long i need to keep on hot plate ?
I see the powder melt in the solvent with oil and come clear but after getting cold its cloudy or there is some flicks inside
I would appreciate any help from you guys with all respect

Hi everyone this is my first time i do this i read about a lot and i thought i just need to follow the steps of the others here doing their homebrewing and come out good !
Im trying to do test P 100mg per ml
I use
20% bb
2% ba
Gso
I put it all together on hot plate with stir magnet inside put the oil keep crash i tried many methods to degrees the bb or ba or increases little bit but still not working!!!!

Can someone help in that and how long i need to keep on hot plate ?
I see the powder melt in the solvent with oil and come clear but after getting cold its cloudy or there is some flicks inside
I would appreciate any help from you guys with all respect
How much ml/gr do you have used from each ingredient?

Put the oil and raw materials and set the mixer to 130 degrees and let it mix for 15 minutes.then add in ba and bbyi to mix for 15 more minutes. Cool to 40 degrees and filter.

Put the oil and raw materials and set the mixer to 130 degrees and let it mix for 15 minutes.then add in ba and bbyi to mix for 15 more minutes. Cool to 40 degrees and filter.
Thank you for the advice
Can you just give an example of the bb and ba i need to use is that correct to do 1% ba and 15% bb ?