Hcg/pct help

The pool man 12

I am on a 12 week cycle of test p, Tren a, and mast p. I am 6 weeks into it. I am currently taking arimidex eod to control estrogen. If I started taking hcg at this point would it work? I am pretty sure I am already shut down. The last question is will I be on with just nolva for pct?

Don't tell me this is your 1st cycle and running Tren/Mast P together? As for HCG, it's never to late-go ahead and start HCG. As for PCT (you should have plan this out before you even consider starting!) Nolva would be ok if you're running only Test.. But with Tren and Mast P.. I highly recommend you do Nolva and Clomid..

It's not my first cycle. It is my first time running tren and mast, yes. I have nolva and clomid both on hand. That was my plan but so many mixed reviews. I don't want to overdo pct if not needed. That's why I am asking. Many people act like they know everything. I prefer to hear what everybody has to say.

Don't tell me this is your 1st cycle and running Tren/Mast P together? As for HCG, it's never to late-go ahead and start HCG. As for PCT (you should have plan this out before you even consider starting!) Nolva would be ok if you're running only Test.. But with Tren and Mast P.. I highly recommend you do Nolva and Clomid..

I have ran test only 3 times and bounced backed very easy in pct. I will do what is needed but I have never used hcg. I understand tren is shutting me down much harder but I figured with the hghost maybe the combo of clomid and nolva may not be needed. Just asking because I am far from an expert.

HCG does nothing but keep your nuts from shrinking and giving that massive facial load to your women! It helps aid in recovery and going toward PCT. But if you've done 3 cycles and recovery nicely without HCG.. why change it?