Help!!! Pct Mess Up

HDking

Ok, first off i expect some crap talk so do know i feel stupid for not researching more in the past before i started my cycle, almost four months ago i did a two month cycle. ( i did test enth. first month and deca. the next month). i only did one jar each (10ml). i reasearched as much as possible behind my girlfriends and family's back but i never was able to get to learning about pct.. my balls are not growing back. (they've gotten a bit bigger but i want my boys back!) its almost been two months and im just starting to learn about hcg, clomid, and novaldex. what should i really do, are all those necessary? please help and inform me on this, yes it was stupid for me not to learn this stuff sooner... I would like to add ive been asking this on other website's. my sex drive is good. i dont feel as strong as when i was on but thats an obvious (i dont feel drained or weak though) its just a testicle problem, i have not yet gotten blood work as well

I would keep it simple at first. I would run nolvadex at 25mg e.d. for 4 weeks.

If your balls are getting some size back that means your hpta is starting to recover and producing at least a minimal level of LH so I don't think hcg will be necessary at this stage of the game.

So a simple 4 weeks of nolvadex should help. There are several SERMs you should research but nolvadex is the most effective for most people (some will disagree).

do you know where to purchase nolvadex? does it also raise natural testosterone as well? your reply is much appreciated thank you

Cem-meso is one of our sponsors. Follow cem-meso link and look under research liquids.

I will get blood work on monday. I actually had blood work done right before i started so it will be nice to compare the two. Ive wrote on other websites and i guess getting the blood work on monday will tell me what i need to do. but yea morning wood and sex drive is all good.