Just started pharma GH and suddenly worse sleep quality

amazonas

I recently bought some pfizer genotropin growth hormone pens from a reputable turkish source on here and running it through the ITS app everything is legit as well as the strong smell of hospital/band aid on the pen.

I have been injecting 0.7mg which is around 2.1 iu per day an hour before bedtime and so far only experienced that my sleep has been disturbed, where i would wake up multiple times a night and wake up tired and groggy.

Has anyone experienced anything similar to this at first? maybe the body needs to adapt first before i get the good sleep benefits.

it's weird because with UGL gh i experienced the sleep effects on day 1. this is my first time with pharma gh.

I recently bought some pfizer genotropin growth hormone pens from a reputable turkish source on here and running it through the ITS app everything is legit as well as the strong smell of hospital/band aid on the pen.

I have been injecting 0.7mg which is around 2.1 iu per day an hour before bedtime and so far only experienced that my sleep has been disturbed, where i would wake up multiple times a night and wake up tired and groggy.

Has anyone experienced anything similar to this at first? maybe the body needs to adapt first before i get the good sleep benefits.

it's weird because with UGL gh i experienced the sleep effects on day 1. this is my first time with pharma gh.
Maybe try to lower the dose a little and work up the pharma Gh is likely stronger, also try combine with some melatonin

i will try lowering to 1.8iu a day. right now experienced lethargy throughout the day, it's still my first week on gh

Try morning injections. I cant sleep when I inject before bed

I also can’t sleep on any near nightime GH regardless of dose. I switched to am and my sleep is way better. I did really slow work up as well though starting at 1.5 week, then 2 week, then 2.5, ect….