On TRT but wanting to do a cycle.

Pumped2learn

So I turn 40 in December and was gonna stick to TRT because of my age but I'm in great shape and am wanting to do a cycle now. I'm 6'1" about 215 lbs with 9% body fat. I started TRT about 2 months ago and am already doing more than I planned at around 300 MG/week of a TRT blend(test cyp with anastrozole). I've done about 6 cycles in the past. Usually around 600mg-750mg of Test E or Sustanon plus Deca, with D-bol for the beginning while taking anti-E and a PCT every time. This is my first time being on TRT and I like it, but thinking that I want to do one last cycle and then stick to a TRT. Looking for recommendations on how to convert to a cycle. Do I just start the cycle for like 10 weeks and do a PCT? Or how do I switch from TRT to a cycle? Also looking for recommendations on a good cycle for me given my details. And do I do PCT and then start TRT after a certain amount of time? Any help is greatly appreciated.

no PCT. if you already need trt for low test just blast and cruise. Also stop touching AI's unless absolutely necessary, those are extremely toxic and having low e is not great for building muscle. Lots of big guys use test, npp, and primo/mast. Fav cycle with no noticeable side effects.