• ATTENTION New Members: Please take a few moments to introduce yourself, show your commitment to harm reduction, and chat with the community in the "New Member Introduction" subforum. This will help unlock access to additional forum features and privileges.

PCT after 3 years of blast and cruise trying to regain fertility. Help please?

Long time no see. ill keep this short. Girl and I are considering a child in the future. I have been Blasting and Crusing high doses of AAS for 2.5-3 years now. I am 23 years of age and am looking to get back close to my highest natty test level of 76o ng/dl. I have never done a pct before and need to know from experinced members what the best bet is. Frankly if i even have a chance to regain anything at all. Getting small will SUCK no doubt. But I had a pretty good physique natural before I started AAS at the back end of 2019. I would probably get on TRT but not until after i accomlpish the goal we have set. Currently I ordered 2 vials of pharma HCG, 180 tabs of Clomid and Nolva and Aromasin just in case some estrogen issues arise. If anyone could lend a helping hand

damn! 23 and looking to have a kid! I would suggest referencing the bio bros podcast about HCG and PCT, even derek from MPMD most recent podcast with Guerilla Chemist where he talks about coming off AAS to regain fertility.

In the podcast they discuss if its even necessary to come off TRT, as well as the use of HCG and clomid. Highly suggest listening to that to get some info as the Guerilla chemist guy was in a similar situation.

Best of luck

Damn you started taking gear young. I was a late bloomer .I don't even think my natural testosterone peaked until my mid twenties.