Recomp Cycle Feedback (without Tren)

BlueBearFromHell

Suspected alternate account for @Axle Labs
Recently did a 14 week gaining blast. I got my pro card in classic physique prior to this blast so was very lean in the start but I think bf% is a bit too high now. Weight went 170->200 over the 14 weeks. Bodyfat went from around 7% to 18ish% though. Height is 5'8".
Planning a cut now for a music festival, but I'd like to recomp over most of the cut if possible.

I've been using gear for about 4 years now (blast / cruise).
I was thinking something like this:

Week 1-10: 650mg Test-E/wk
Week 10-12: 250mg Test-E/wk
Week 1-12: 50mg Anavar/day (6x/wk on workout days)
Week 1-12: 500mg Mast-E/wk
Week 1-10: 3-4iu HGH/day
Week 1-10: 500mg Deca/wk (Not sure about this one, but can't think of something else that would help as much with muscle gain)
I'd prefer to avoid tren to not fuck my heart up.

Congrats on your Procard. You definitely have a lot more experience than I do but I couldn't imagine cutting on something that would create hunger. To me it just seems like It would induce suffering lol

Congrats on your Procard. You definitely have a lot more experience than I do but I couldn't imagine cutting on something that would create hunger. To me it just seems like It would induce suffering lol
Thanks.

I usually just throw in EC stack to curb hunger / deal with it by eating higher volume, less calorie dense foods. After a certain point of leanness though you just have to live with it.

You went pro 12lbs under your weight cap in classic? In the NPC? And you're using drugs to cut for a music festival?

Whether you add tissue or not will be dependent on food, not drugs. You can only tip the scales with gear as far as the available nutrients you're offering your body to build tissue.

You went pro 12lbs under your weight cap in classic? In the NPC? And you're using drugs to cut for a music festival?