HGH needle size help

Hello all,

Anyone know which one of these two would be best to use for hgh? Looking to run the lowest dosage of 3ius a day and over time increase when needed. Probably won't be going past 5 ius a day or potentially 10 ius a day at a push, but very unlikely. I want to make it as easy as possible and try to reduce the chances of messing up pinning hgh, as I've never done subq before, just intramuscular, so this is new to me.Screenshot_20240919_160255_Chrome.webpScreenshot_20240919_160307_Chrome.webp

If sub q I don’t worry about angle as long as there is enough fat to inject into. In the abdomen pinch some fat and inject. It is unlikely 8mm will insert far enough to go IM. But if you are concerned pin yourself in the butt.
I've ordered some and will get back to everyone when they arrive and my hgh and insulin. I want to make sure I'm doing this as safely as possible and want to run the lowest amount I can with hgh and insulin without causing harm to myself or messing it up.

I've ordered some and will get back to everyone when they arrive and my hgh and insulin. I want to make sure I'm doing this as safely as possible and want to run the lowest amount I can with hgh and insulin without causing harm to myself or messing it up.
Well then it doesn't get any easier than that. 30iu syringes will be your friend. They work great with hgh.
Try back loading test in those syringes. It flows smoothly for me when injecting. Especially primo. I love those little needles. Hope it works out for you

You know when the bac water arrives with the hgh and insulin. Does the bac water need to be kept in the fridge?

I know insulin when hasn't been used has to be in the fridge until it's been administrated and hgh has to be kept in the fridge.

Not sure if bac water should also be stored in the fridge or room temperature or not?

You know when the bac water arrives with the hgh and insulin. Does the bac water need to be kept in the fridge?