L-carnitine

Nate42

I’m new to homebrewing. So far I’ve done 40ml test e 250, 50ml of tren e 200 and 50ml of mast E 200. So I feel like I’ve gotten the hang of it.

I was looking to run L carnitine injections with this next run too as itll be a recomp/lean mass cycle.

I couldn’t find a whole lot of info of brewing this so I thought I’d ask. I know it’s pretty much just doing the math to get the problem mg/ml.

my question is, is it literally just powder, BAC water, and filter? Will it go into solution with just that? Or do I need BB as well? How high can I go and get it into solution?

also, would this powder be fine, or do I need something else?
https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B00E7H10N8/ref=sspa_mw_detail_1?ie=UTF8&psc=1

also if anyone with experience running it wants to give input on their experience feel free to chime in. I was considering using 600mg about an hour preworkout as thats when most of my carbs are, and I won’t be using slin this cycle. (So that’s when my slin should be the highest)

I’m new to homebrewing. So far I’ve done 40ml test e 250, 50ml of tren e 200 and 50ml of mast E 200. So I feel like I’ve gotten the hang of it.

I was looking to run L carnitine injections with this next run too as itll be a recomp/lean mass cycle.

I couldn’t find a whole lot of info of brewing this so I thought I’d ask. I know it’s pretty much just doing the math to get the problem mg/ml.

my question is, is it literally just powder, BAC water, and filter? Will it go into solution with just that? Or do I need BB as well? How high can I go and get it into solution?

also, would this powder be fine, or do I need something else?
https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B00E7H10N8/ref=sspa_mw_detail_1?ie=UTF8&psc=1