New to Meso but not the game

anglebolic

What's up yall, brand new to Meso. I've been around the forum over the years but never active.

About me, I've been working out for about 20 years, was a personal trainer for over a decade and competed in my early 20's

As far as super sups I like to think I've done it all. The good the bad and the utterly stupid, but we learn and grow from these things right.

My life got turned upside down a few years back and I lost all my gains and turned into a fat pathetic wale of a man. Fast forward a little over a year and a half to current and I'm now back at it chasing the gains train.

I'm currently 2 weeks into a Test, primo, var and hgh cycle after being off the sauce for years.

I always enjoyed this place (meso) the most, great info, colorful people and good vibes.

I'm glad to be here, and if you want to know something just ask.

Peace.

What's up yall, brand new to Meso. I've been around the forum over the years but never active.

About me, I've been working out for about 20 years, was a personal trainer for over a decade and competed in my early 20's

As far as super sups I like to think I've done it all. The good the bad and the utterly stupid, but we learn and grow from these things right.

My life got turned upside down a few years back and I lost all my gains and turned into a fat pathetic wale of a man. Fast forward a little over a year and a half to current and I'm now back at it chasing the gains train.

I'm currently 2 weeks into a Test, primo, var and hgh cycle after being off the sauce for years.

I always enjoyed this place (meso) the most, great info, colorful people and good vibes.

Peace.
Welcome, that's a good cycle you're on. As long as you stay out of Ding dong dirt bags thread, you're good. Plenty of better sources here, very easy to find.

Stick with the training, it pays off. I can relate to the fat comments, that was too many times and I refuse to let myself get back there.