PCT is not working... Q's

Kave

Hello. Im new to all of this.
I took Test and Tren for 8 weeks twice a week
Took 6 weeks off then took Test again by itself for 6 weeks

Now I've been taking my pct /hcg in the arm for 3 weeks with a combination of clomid and nolva.

first week was 40/nolva 50/clomid day
second week to present 20/nolva 25/ clomid a day

My energy is down and my boys are still not back to normal size. Plus they don't hang at all.

Need advice. Thank you

Now I've been taking my pct /hcg in the arm for 3 weeks with a combination of clomid and nolva.

My energy is down and my boys are still not back to normal size. Plus they don't hang at all.

Need advice. Thank you

How and when are you incorporating the HCG? It should not be used at the same time as your clomid and nolva.

Your are also probably going to have some troubles getting going again because that was not a smart method of cycling, what gave you the idea to do tren in your first cycle and then take a 6 week break and start again?

Drop the hcg use at the same time as your serms (the proper method of using it is either throughout your cycle or a blast before you start pct-both of those options ending a few days before you start serms)

Also you have only been on pct meds for 2 weeks and it takes more time than that.

How and when are you incorporating the HCG? It should not be used at the same time as your clomid and nolva.

Your are also probably going to have some troubles getting going again because that was not a smart method of cycling, what gave you the idea to do tren in your first cycle and then take a 6 week break and start again?

Drop the hcg use at the same time as your serms (the proper method of using it is either throughout your cycle or a blast before you start pct-both of those options ending a few days before you start serms)

Also you have only been on pct meds for 2 weeks and it takes more time than that.