Trying Trest and NPP

Ironchad28

Hey,

I've played around with different stacks for a few years but starting to get more into it all now. I wanted some input on my current stack. I'm running 175 mgs Trest, 175 NPP and 210 Winnie oral right now. I've been on this for about 4 weeks and strength wise its been great but I'm not seeing the results I expected visually. I'm thinking about adding on another 200 mgs of Test E a week but wanted to get thoughts on whether or not it's a good idea. I'm 48, 6ft tall, 217 pds and around 19% BF right now, down from 24% 2 months ago. Lifting 4/5 days a week and trying to hit around 220 protein, 200 carbs and 130 fat each day. I'm open to thoughts around diet and cycles. Trying to get down to around 13% in the next 3 months. Thanks!

I try and do cardio 5/6 days a week which is normally walking for 45 minutes and then swim one or two days but mainly walking.

I just started training heavier again. I would say on a scale of 1 to 10, 10 being intense that I'm at a 6 or 7 right now.

Your body fat is too high to notice anything visual. I don't see the need for an oral, especially Winnie. Read Lyle McDonald's rapid fat loss handbook and get the fat off quickly. I don't see you hitting your goal in your timeframe with the diet you're on

Your body fat is too high to notice anything visual. I don't see the need for an oral, especially Winnie. Read Lyle McDonald's rapid fat loss handbook and get the fat off quickly. I don't see you hitting your goal in your timeframe with the diet you're on
Got it! I’ll check it out now. Should I replace the Winnie with something else or just try to lean out more first? Appreciate the help!

No you don't need to replace the winstrol.
You're eating way too much fat.