Input please!

Derek_TN

I'm not sure if this is the right place to post this, if it's not please steer me in the right direction. This post is not to talk shit about a lab, just need some insight because I am still new to cycling. I started on a test only cycle from a ugl at 500mg a week from a gym source and it was ugl. I got enough for 12 weeks. The first 7 weeks I was up almost 20 pounds. Well long story short my last vial broke and my gym source was out, so I ordered some pharmacom test c from a domestic source. Not sure if I can post where I got it so I won't. But I have been on it now for going on 4 weeks and Have dropped 8 pounds and loosing strength. My diet and training have stayed the same. The bottle has the scratch off code that said it was legit on the main website. If I left anything out that you need to know please ask and I'll gladly answer

Got bloods? Pre and mid cycle.
What AI are you using? Age? Have you changed your diet or training? How long between last jab of gym gear and replacement? So many variables.

I knew I would leave stuff out as I am still new to this, sorry about that. I'm 25 and my diet and training has not changed at all. I jab on Mondays and Thursday's. I broke my vial right after a jab on Monday and I placed my order express and got them in two days so I did not miss my jab on Thursday. I just kept on as normal. And yes I'm running .25 of arimedex eod. And no I have not had any blood work done at all wich I know is the best thing to do but I did not . And I know the blood work would have told me everything I needed to know. Just kinda wanted to know what ppl thought. But I know everyone will tell me bloods bloods bloods! And I know I should have