pct

ben m

Hi people, im new to this & was hoping i could be pointed in the right direction if im making mistakes. Ive decided to do my first cycle which people have told me test e was a good shout, im 21. 5ft 9 & 11st 10lb. My cycle is 500mg p/w for 10 weeks, pinning on a monday & thursday. I have nolvadex with me incase of estrogen increase. I am recieving both hcg & chlomid within 2 weeks which i was planning on taking the hcg after my cycle or isit better to run mid-end of cycle? Im going to run the chlomid 2weeks after my last injection or 2 weeks after the hcg if its better to also do that after my cycle. not sure what dosage of chlomid is correct for my cycle though & also will this be enough to ensure all my levels are as they should be & i keep my gains or do i need to run a AI in there along side the SERM? THANKS!

I thought you take nolvadex if you start getting pains in your chest for signs of gyno? & i heard so many different things about when to take hcg i was confused. So am i better taking it mid-end of cycle?

Am i wrong about the nolvadex? Just dont want to be making mistakes & what would you say was a good chlomid dosage & is nolva & chlomid enough for pct with the cycle im on? Or do i need AI with them SERMS?

Am i wrong about the nolvadex? Just dont want to be making mistakes & what would you say was a good chlomid dosage & is nolva & chlomid enough for pct with the cycle im on? Or do i need AI with them SERMS?

AI is what lowers estrogen, by stopping the conversion. Hence the word inhibitor. SERM is a selective estrogen receptor mod... meaning it selectively regulates where estrogen can't go.
Nolva blocks it from attacking to your titties, does nothing to your actual estrogen levels.
Clomid n Nolva is good.
Like mentioned before, read the stickies. Like the one you had to scroll past in order to even post here.

You need to get an ai, for me it's aromasin. Better to have it and not need it than need it and not have it.