fat newbie here looking for advice for first cutting cycle

devreux

about 8 years ago, i went from 160 lbs skinny to 305 lbs fat ass in one year from psych medicine. i really needed the medicine but i think the doctors gave me a little too much LOL. after a few years and changes in prescription, i got my weight stable to 245 lbs. 2 months ago, my doctor agreed to get me semaglutide to assist with losing more weight. that drug works very nicely but i want more. i'm not trying to look massive, just strong

right now i'm about 19% fat, 14 visceral fat, 232 lbs, 5'11" height, 33 years old. did some research and i finally found a store. i got my first order coming in from europe

i like the dry lean look for myself, so i got winstrol, clenbuterol, and sustanon. will this be too much to do at the same time for a newbie? also i decided to get the juice, not pills (except clen), because i read that pills are toxic to the liver but i don't know how to do an intramuscular injection

please share any comments, references, or suggestions on how to do this in a safe way, or even what a better stack might look like for my next cycle

about 8 years ago, i went from 160 lbs skinny to 305 lbs fat ass in one year from psych medicine. i really needed the medicine but i think the doctors gave me a little too much LOL. after a few years and changes in prescription, i got my weight stable to 245 lbs. 2 months ago, my doctor agreed to get me semaglutide to assist with losing more weight. that drug works very nicely but i want more. i'm not trying to look massive, just strong

right now i'm about 19% fat, 14 visceral fat, 232 lbs, 5'11" height, 33 years old. did some research and i finally found a store. i got my first order coming in from europe