DarkSide94

Alright, so here’s a little background on me. I’m 23, about to be 24. I’ve been bodybuilding/training seriously for over 10 years now, and due to a lot of research, some amazing trainers and experienced, older lifting partners, I’ve had my training and nutrition pretty dialed in from the start. I even competed in a larger local NPC show when I was 16 and placed 5th in the novice and 6th in the Open in a class of 17-19 guys. I also work as a nationally certified personal trainer through a top organization so bottom line, even though I'm still on the younger end of the spectrum, I know my stuff.

I have run a couple of short cycles of prohormones about 2.5 years ago that gave me some pretty good strength gains but usually they were during a cut so didn’t put on more then a few pounds of muscle with them. I also tried a test only cycle the december before last, but honestly I believe the gear I was using during the first 2 months of my 12 week cycle was either totally fake or SEVERELY under dosed as the whole cycle of 500/week of test only made me gain about 5-8 pounds on a bulk where my training and diet were as good as they’ve ever been and I had almost no pain the days following injection of my first batch of test before I switched sources and definitely felt the PIP. So anyway I consider this my first real cycle. Also I’m starting this after finally getting back to where I was at at my natural peak after being in a motorcycle accident about a year and a half ago that took me out of training completely for pretty much all of last year. After almost 11 months of nothing but protein, some creatine/preworkout, eating well and training hard I’m back to about

170 around 9-10% body fat at just under 5’9”

I can rep 225 on bench about 5-7 times depending on the day

Squat is 315 for 2-4

Deadlift is 315 for 7 (haven’t gone heavier in a while)

I’m writing this exactly 7 days from my first pin, my cycle is

Dbol weeks 1-4 40mg