Qingdao Sigma Chemical Co. Toremifene Raws - Janoshik Test

Hello,

Although I am not a regular participant on this forum, I felt compelled to share some product testing here with the community. This is the result of testing "Toremifene" from QSC:

Test-Report-20027.png

Like many of you I do prefer to test all products I use. Naturally I was disappointed by this result. I should note that this was initially ordered in December, but the first pack was "lost by courier" per the rep. Free reship arrived in the last month or two. Initial response from the Meso rep implied I had swapped the samples in a scam attempt, though they later conceded it was a "mistake from factory". I was a bit annoyed by this response because I have been sitting on Toremifene labels for nearly 2 years now and have not been able to list the product as raws are never up to snuff. The QSC rep did not provide any inhouse lab testing when asked.

Although the rep initially promised a full refund on any product that came mislabeled or low purity, they have since refused to honour that promise and are offering a free ship with me getting to keep the 250g of Clomid as a "gift" (isn't that kind?). Unfortunately as they don't have more Torem in stock that reship has yet to be sent. As you can imagine I would strongly prefer a refund because this source has demonstrated that they cannot be trusted.